2017  

What is the Cinemobile?
Schedule
Programme
Tickets
Pictures
Reaction!!!
Contact Us




 

Mon 9th Feb Ballyhaunis
Tues 10th Feb Ballyhaunis
Wed 11th Feb Glenamaddy
Thurs 12th Feb Glenamaddy
Fri 13th Feb Strokestown
Sat 14th Feb Strokestown
   
Mon 16th Feb Donegal Town
Tues 17th Feb Donegal Town
Wed 18th Feb Castlederg
Thurs 19th Feb Castlederg
Fri 20th Feb Kesh
Sat 21st Feb Kesh
Mon 23rd Feb Draperstown
Tues 24th Feb Draperstown
Wed 25th Feb Ballycastle
Thurs 26th Feb Ballycastle
Fri 27th Feb Cushendall
Sat 28th Feb Cushendall
   
Mon 1st Mar Carnlough
Tues 2nd Mar Carnlough
Wed 3rd Mar Glenarm
Thurs 4th Mar Strangford
Fri 5th Mar Strangford
Sat 6th Sep Strangford
   
Mon 8th Sep Ardglass
Tues 9th Sep Ardglass
Wed 10th Oct Dundrum
Thurs 11th Oct Castlewellan
Fri 12th Nov Castlewellan

 
 


Been there, done that?? ...
Email your reaction or call 091-751629

All materials Copyright 2017 Fis Na Milaoise Teoranta